Open Modal
On Air
Mon - Fri: 12:00 AM - 05:00 AM Saturday: 12:00 AM - 06:00 AM Sunday: 12:00 AM - 08:00 AM & 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Chadwick Boseman, Gal Gadot, Michelle Yeoh among Hollywood Walk of Fame 2024 inductees


The Hollywood Walk of Fame announced that Chadwick Boseman (posthumous), Gal Gadot, Michelle Yeoh, Maggie Gyllenhaal, and Chris Pine are among the multi-genre artists among the Hollywood Walk of Fame Class of 2024.

Other celebs receiving the honor include Christina Ricci, Ken Jeong, Eugene Levy, Mario Lopez, Kerry Washington, Jane Krakowski, Angie Martinez, Billie Jean King and Carl Weathers, Jim Nantz, Sheryl Lee Ralph, Michael Schur, and El Gordo y La Flaca co-hosts Raúl De Molina and Lili Estefan.

Inductees in the Recording category include Def Leppard, Sammy Hagar, Gwen Stefani, Toni Braxton, Darius Rucker, Dr. Dre, Glen Ballard, Charles Fox, and Brandy Norwood. Otis Redding will receive a posthumous star in the Live Theatre/Live Performance category.

Hollywood Chamber of Commerce President and CEO Steve Nissen and Chair Select Panel and radio personality Ellen K shared the news online: “The Selection Committee which is made up of fellow Walk of Famers, carefully hand-picks a group of honorees each year that represent various genres of the entertainment world. The Committee did an amazing job choosing these very talented people. We can’t wait to see each honoree’s reaction as they realize that they are becoming a part of Hollywood’s history with the unveiling of their star on the world’s most famous walkway!”

Selected by the Hollywood Chamber of Commerce’s Walk of Fame Selection Panel, the upcoming honorees were chosen from hundreds of nominees. The star ceremonies will be announced at a later date; recipients have two years to schedule star ceremonies from the date of selection before they expire.

Editorial credit: Featureflash Photo Agency /

Upcoming Events